Dual Track Programme

fotolia_35609972Ingenious Dual: hkc works actively with institutions of higher education who offer the “Dual Track Programme”.  50 Per-cent lecture hall theory, 50 per-cent on the job practice: This principle has already proven itself since 2011, when Hochschule 21 in Buxtehude first took this route for the degree programme in Civil Engineering. While professional experience is gathered through internships in classical academic training, the dual track programme communicates the needed knowledge both theoretically as well as on-site in the business operations- and that with nearly equal division of time.

The dual track programme in Civil Engineering equips students with a broad foundation of basic knowledge. The main areas of concentration lie on planning, draughting, construction, execution and maintaining structures in above-ground construction and civil engineering work. It is however also used for transport-related infrastructure as well as other structural facilities.

Master Craftsman’s Certificate-Combination: Degree studies and Master Craftsman’s Certificate, -this is of interest for all who have first learned a skilled trade after earning the (technical) college diploma and want to add additional studies to it later. Hochschule 21 in Buxtehude in collaboration with the Chamber of Trades of Lüneburg-Stade offers these candidates a broad range of benefits. Just contact us!

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit unserer Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Ihren Besuch stimmen Sie dem zu.
rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide

Duales Studium

Glückliche Studenten mit Dozent im Seminar an der UniGenial dual: hkc arbeitet aktiv mit Hochschulen zusammen, die das „Duale Studium“ anbieten. 50 Prozent Hörsaal-Theorie, 50 Prozent Praxis im Job: Dieses Prinzip bewährt sich bereits seit 2011, als die Hochschule 21 in Buxtehude diesen Weg erstmals für den Studiengang Bauingenieurwesen einschlug. Während in der klassischen akademischen Ausbildung die Berufserfahrung durch Praktika gesammelt wird, vermittelt das duale Studium das notwendige Wissen sowohl theoretisch als auch vor Ort im Betrieb – und das in nahezu gleichen Zeitanteilen.

Das duale Studium des Bauingenieurwesens vermittelt ein breit gefächertes Grundlagenwissen. Schwerpunkte liegen auf Planung, Entwurf, Konstruktion, Ausführung und Erhaltung von Bauwerken des Hoch- und Ingenieurbaus. Es wird aber auch für verkehrstechnische Infrastruktur sowie für andere bauliche Anlagen angewandt.

Meisterbrief-Kombination: Studium und Meisterbrief – dies ist interessant für all jene, die nach der (Fach-) Hochschulreife erst einen Handwerksberuf erlernt haben und danach ein weiterführendes Studium aufsatteln wollen. Diesen Kandidaten bietet die Hochschule 21 in Buxtehude in Zusammenarbeit mit der Handwerkskammer Lüneburg-Stade einen weitreichenden Nutzen. Sprechen Sie uns an!

rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide