Kontakt

Rostock

hkc GmbH
Brückenweg 5
18146 Rostock
Tel. : 0381 20357-0
Fax : 0381 20357-29
E-Mail: rostock@hkc-gmbh.com

Hamburg

hkc GmbH
Boschstraße 23b
22761 Hamburg
Tel. : 040 8971213-0
Fax : 040 8971213-15
E-Mail: hamburg@hkc-gmbh.com

Bremen

hkc GmbH
Buschhöhe 6
28357 Bremen
Tel. : 0421 278478-0
Fax : 0421 278478-29
E-Mail: bremen@hkc-gmbh.com

Duisburg

Seit dem 01.09.2016 finden Sie uns unter folgender Anschrift:

hkc GmbH
Vinckeweg 17
47119 Duisburg
Tel. : 0203 500670-0
Fax : 0203 500670-69
E-Mail: duisburg@hkc-gmbh.com

Nürnberg

hkc GmbH
Muggendorfer Str. 136
90429 Nürnberg
Tel. : 0911 32687955
Fax : 0911 32687956
E-Mail: nuernberg@hkc-gmbh.com

Berlin

hkc GmbH
Ringelnatzstraße 10
12305 Berlin
Tel. : 0381 20357-0
Fax : 0381 20357-29
e-mail : berlin@hkc-gmbh.com

Köln

hkc GmbH
Deutz-Mülheimer-Straße 109
50679 Köln
Tel. : 0381 20357-0
Fax : 0381 20357-29
e-mail : koeln@hkc-gmbh.com

Frankfurt

hkc GmbH
Hessenring 71
61348 Bad Homburg
Tel.: 06172 68438-0
Fax: 06172 68438-19
frankfurt@hkc-gmbh.com

 

rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide